/Our Team

Our Team

Simon Gill

Head of Programme - Public Finance and Institutions s.gill@odi.org.uk

Ilinca Balan

Operations and Partnerships Manageri.balan@odi.org.uk

Richard Hughes

Programme Managerr.hughes@odi.org.uk

Edward Hedger

Managing Directore.hedger@odi.org.uk

Cristian Ciobanu

Programme Officer c.ciobanu@odi.org.uk

Nicole Roughton

Programme Officer n.roughton@odi.org.uk

Julia Hanne

Communications Officerj.hanne@odi.org.uk

Cathal Long

Senior Research Officer c.long@odi.org.uk

Mark Miller

Research Fellowm.miller@odi.org.uk

Shakira Mustapha

Senior Research Officer s.mustapha@odi.org.uk

Sierd Hadley

Research Fellows.hadley@odi.org.uk

Tom Hart

Research Fellowt.hart@odi.org.uk

Alastair McKechnie

Senior Research Associate a.mckechnie@odi.org.uk

Brian Ames

Senior Research Associateb.ames@odi.org.uk

Bryn Welham

Research Associate and Country Programme Managerb.welham@odi.org.uk

Emmanuel Ssewankambo

Research Associate and Country Programme Manager e.ssewankambo@odi.org.uk

Marcus Manuel

Senior Strategic Adviser m.manuel@odi.org.uk

Tove Strauss

Research Associate and Country Programme Managert.strauss@odi.org.uk